English main menu

Le Festival


Our team

  • Sophie MirouzeSophie Mirouze Chief Representative & Co-Artistic Director

  • Arnaud DumatinArnaud Dumatin Chief Representative & Administrative Director

  • Prune EnglerPrune Engler Co-Artistic Director

  • Sylvie PrasSylvie Pras Co-Artistic Director

  • Anne Charlotte GiraultAnne-Charlotte Girault Public Relations, Partnerships and Logistics Coordinator

  • Martine PoirierMartine Poirier Accountant

  • Thomas LorinThomas Lorin Technical Director

  • Johannes EscureJohannes Escure  Venue Manager

  • Lucas perrinetLucas Perrinet Assistant Venue Manager

  • Anne BerrouAnne Berrou Head of Publications

  • Aurélie LamachèreAurélie Lamachère Head of Signage

  • Philippe reilhacPhilippe Reilhac  Documentation and Ticketing Coordinator

  • Etienne DelcambreEtienne Delcambre Web Content and Social Media Manager

  • Viviana AndrianiViviana Andriani Press Officer

  • Aurélie DardAurélie Dard Press Officer

  • Philippe LebrumanPhilippe Lebruman Photographer

  • Jean Michel SicotJean Michel Sicot Photographer

  • Isabelle MabilleIsabelle Mabille Events Manager

  • Jacques CambraJacques Cambra Pianist

  • Stanislas BouvierStanislas BouvierFestival Artwork Creator

  • Catherine HersheyCatherine Hershey Graphic Designer

  • Olivier DechaudOlivier Dechaud Graphic Designer

  • Karen GrimwadeKaren Grimwade Translator

  • Teebo Destenaves - GonnaEat.frThibault Destenaves (gonnaeat.fr) Web Developer

Restons en contact

Sign-up to our newsletter and keep yourself informed during the Festival et all year-long.

By submitting this form, you give us permission to keep your email adress in order to send you some information about our Festival. You can unsubscribe at any moment following the unsubscribe links in our newsletters.